Accept Cookies?
Provided by OpenGlobal E-commerce

Next Meeting Agenda

The Agenda for the next meeting will be published here three or more days before the meeting:

Grinton & Ellerton Abbey Parish Council

Meetings are held at 7.15pm in Grinton Parish Hall.

Please click to download in pdf format

Monday 6th March 2017: Agenda   

Monday 1st May 2017: Agenda: Annual Meeting

Monday 1st May 2017: Agenda: Annual General Meeting

Monday 3rd July 2017: Agenda

Monday 4th September 2017: Agenda

Monday 6th November 2017: Agenda

Monday 8th January 2018: Agenda

Monday 5th March 2018: Agenda

Wednesday 16th May 2018: Agenda

Monday 2nd July 2018: Agenda

Monday 3rd September 2018 Agenda

Monday, 12th November 2018 Agenda

Monday, 7th January 2019 Agenda

~~~ooo~~~


Grinton & Ellerton Abbey Parish Council

Meeting to be held on Monday 7th January 2019 at 7.15pm

in Grinton Parish Hall.


AGENDA


1.  Apologies for Absence.


2.  Minutes of Last Meeting.


3.  Matters Arising.

Shoemaker Barn Planning Decision

NYCC Highways Matters

Beckside Saplings, Grinton


4.  Correspondence.

Cllr Blackie

Upper Dales Locality Fund


5.  Finance

      

6.  Any Other Business

Grinton & Ellerton Parish Council